Active filter: Series: Gospel of John (x)
Preacher: Tim Henton (11), Tabitha Nowark (1).
Date: January (4), February (3), March (3), April (2)
[ Sermon Archive ]

Coast Vineyard Sermons

Transformation & Mission
John 21:1-25 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Message by Tim Henton on April 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Encountering the Risen Jesus Part II
John 20:19-31 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Message by Tabitha Nowark on April 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Encountering the Risen Jesus
John 20:1-18 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Message by Tim Henton on March 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

And the King said.....It is finished
John 19:17-42 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Message by Tim Henton on March 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Not of This World
John 18:28-40 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Message by Tim Henton on March 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Two Roads
John 18:1-27 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Message by Tim Henton on February 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Jesus' Prayer for Us
John 17:1-26 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Message by Tim Henton on February 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

If I leave..... the Comforter will come.... and that is better for you
John 16:1-33 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Message by Tim Henton on February 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Remain in Me
John 15:1-27 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Message by Tim Henton on January 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

No Orphans
John 14:15-31 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Message by Tim Henton on January 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Where are we going.... and how do we get there?
John 14:1-14 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Message by Tim Henton on January 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Wheat, Life and Free Divers
John 12:12-50 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Message by Tim Henton on January 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).