Active filter: Series: The Kingdom Of Heaven Is Like (x)
Date: 1970 (1), 2017 (12)
[ Sermon Archive ]

Coast Vineyard Sermons

Fig Trees and Dry Turkeys
Matthew 21:18-46 (Part of the The Kingdom Of Heaven Is Like series).
Message by Lisa and Tim Henton on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Work in the Kingdom
Matthew 20:1-28 (Part of the The Kingdom Of Heaven Is Like series).
Message by David Fernow on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Release and Receive
Matthew 19:13-30 (Part of the The Kingdom Of Heaven Is Like series).
Message by Tim & Lisa Henton on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Stuck Like Glue
Matthew 19:1-12 (Part of the The Kingdom Of Heaven Is Like series).
Message by Barbara Keepers on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Essential Relationship
Matthew 18:10-35 (Part of the The Kingdom Of Heaven Is Like series).
Message by Tim & Lisa Henton on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

From Glory To Suffering...And Back Again
Matthew 17:1-13 (Part of the The Kingdom Of Heaven Is Like series).
Message by Tim Henton on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

What Are You Going To Do About Jesus And Why Does It Matter
Matthew 16:13-28 (Part of the The Kingdom Of Heaven Is Like series).
Message by Lisa Henton on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Beware of the Yeast
Matthew 16:1-12 (Part of the The Kingdom Of Heaven Is Like series).
Message by Chantel Fernow on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Have Mercy!
Matthew 15:1-39 (Part of the The Kingdom Of Heaven Is Like series).
Message by Tim Henton on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Save Me!
Matthew 14:22-36 (Part of the The Kingdom Of Heaven Is Like series).
Message by Tim & Lisa Henton on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

On Gardening and Freedom
Matthew 13:24-43 (Part of the The Kingdom Of Heaven Is Like series).
Message by David Fernow on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

The Seeds
Matthew 13:1-23 (Part of the The Kingdom Of Heaven Is Like series).
Message by Tim & Lisa Henton on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Release and Receive
Matthew 19:13-30 (Part of the The Kingdom Of Heaven Is Like series).
Message by Tim & Lisa Henton on Unknown Date (Sunday Morning).