[ Sermon Archive ]

Coast Vineyard Sermons

Beloved and Approved
Matthew 3:13-17 (Part of the The Kingdom Of Heaven Comes Close series).
Message by Tim & Lisa Henton on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Change Your Mind!
Matthew 3:1-12 (Part of the The Kingdom Of Heaven Comes Close series).
Message by Tim & Lisa Henton on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Searching For The King
Matthew 1:1-23 (Part of the Welcoming The King - Advent Series 2016 series).
Message by Tim & Lisa Henton on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Carrying The King
Luke 1:26-38 (Part of the Welcoming The King - Advent Series 2016 series).
Message by Tim & Lisa Henton on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Preparing For The King
Luke 1:1-80 (Part of the Welcoming The King - Advent Series 2016 series).
Message by Tim & Lisa Henton on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Expectation
Isaiah 9:1-7 (Part of the Welcoming The King - Advent Series 2016 series).
Message by Tim & Lisa Henton on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

A Heritage Of Change; Give Thanks!
1 Thessalonians 5:4-18 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Message by Lisa Henton on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Unity... In And Under Jesus
John 17:1-23 (Part of the Core Values series).
Message by Tim Henton on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Everyone Gets To Play
Luke 9:1-6 (Part of the Core Values series).
Message by Tim & Lisa Henton on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

The Presence
1 Kings 18:17-19:15 (Part of the Core Values series).
Message by Tim Henton on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Concluding Exhortations
Hebrews 13:1-25 (Part of the Hebrew's series).
Message by Tim & Lisa Henton on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Unshakeable Kingdom
Hebrews 12:1-29 (Part of the Hebrew's series).
Message by Tim & Lisa Henton on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

20th Anniversary and Lead Pastor Ordination
Ephesians 1:1-23 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Message by Dr. Rose Swetman on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Faith
Hebrews 11:1-39 (Part of the Hebrew's series).
Message by Tim Henton on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Hold On To Hope
Hebrews 10:19-39 (Part of the Hebrew's series).
Message by Tim & Lisa Henton on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Perfect And Being Made Holy
Hebrews 8:1-10:10 (Part of the Hebrew's series).
Message by Tim & Lisa Henton on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Strong and Courageous
Joshua 1:1-6 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Message by Jeremy Rasmussen on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

The Great Co-Signer
Hebrews 7:1-28 (Part of the Hebrew's series).
Message by Tim Henton on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Boldly Approach....God
Hebrews 4:14-6:20 (Part of the Hebrew's series).
Message by Tim Henton on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Rest
Hebrews 3:1-4:13 (Part of the Hebrew's series).
Message by Tim Henton on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).